Join eXp Realty

Please find the eXp agent link below who introduced you to eXp Realty or has sent you to this site. (If you an agent in my group please request me to add your name if you wish to be listed.)

To fill out the application all you do is click their name below and to go to their eXp agent attraction site(provided by eXp), then scroll down to the Orange button where is says APPLY NOW AS AN AGENT. You might want to send your sponser an email as well to let them know you’ve applied. Make SURE you put their name on application and ICA! Thank you and welcome to the eXp Realty family!

Adam Abronski

email: adam.abronski@exprealty.com

Anthony Gallo

email: anthony.gallo@exprealty.com

Benjamin Von Blon

email: benjamin.vonblon@exprealty.com

Brad Graham

email: brad.graham@exprealty.com

Brenda Balcome

email: brenda.balcome@exprealty.com

Dana LaBerge

email:dana.laberge@exprealty.com

Eric Davis

Email: eric.davis@exprealty.com

James Compton

email: james.compton@exprealty.com

Jeffery Boswell

email: jeffery.boswell@exprealty.com

Jennifer Russell

email: jennifer.russell@exprealty.com

Judith de la Cruz

email: judith.delacruz@exprealty.com

Lauren Bennett

email: lauren.bennett@exprealty.com

Nikkia Underdue 

email: nikkia.underdue@exprealty.com

Phillip Johnson 

email: phillip.johnson@exprealty.com

Stacy Hinton

email: stacy.hinton@exprealty.com

Sybil Kirkner

email: Sybil.Kirkner@exprealty.com

Steve Swanger

email: steve.swanger@exprealty.com

Call Phillip for questions