Join eXp Realty

Please find the eXp agent link below that has introduced you to eXp Realty or has sent you to this site. Please note that not all of my sponsored agents are on this page as I’ve just started to provide this service for those in my group that requested to use my site as a resource. To fill out the application all you do is click their name below and to go to their eXp agent attraction site(provided by eXp), then scroll down to the Orange button where is says APPLY NOW AS AN AGENT. You might want to send them an email as well to let them know. Thank you and welcome to the eXp Realty family!

Adam Abronski

email: adam.abronski@exprealty.com

Anthony Gallo

email: anthony.gallo@exprealty.com

Benjamin Von Blon

email: benjamin.vonblon@exprealty.com

Brad Graham

email: brad.graham@exprealty.com

Brenda Balcome

email: brenda.balcome@exprealty.com

Dan Balcome

email: dan.balcome@exprealty.com

Dana LaBerge

email:dana.laberge@exprealty.com

James Compton

email: james.compton@exprealty.com

Jennifer Russell

email: jennifer.russell@exprealty.com

Judith de la Cruz

email: judith.delacruz@exprealty.com

Lauren Bennett

email: lauren.bennett@exprealty.com

Nikkia Underdue 

email: nikkia.underdue@exprealty.com

Phillip Johnson    

email: phillip.johnson@exprealty.com

Polina Kravets

email: polina.kravets@exprealty.com

Stacy Hinton

email: stacy.hinton@exprealty.com

Steve Swanger

email: steve.swanger@exprealty.com

Todd Lassiter 

email: todd.lassiter@exprealty.com

I’ve created this site to provide an in-depth overview and detailed information for all of the agents in my revenue stream and the agent they sponsor. I try to update this as best I can and if you’re an agent in my group please let me know if your eXp site and your name aren’t listed here and you’d like me to add it.