Join eXp Realty

Please find the eXp agent link below who introduced you to eXp Realty or has sent you to this site. (If you an agent in my group please request me to add your name if you wish to be listed.) We are currently 140 agents strong!!!

To fill out an application, all you do is click their name below and to go to their assigned eXp agent attraction site(provided by eXp), then scroll down to the Orange Button where is says APPLY NOW AS AN AGENT.

You might want to send your sponsor an email as well to let them know you’ve applied.

IMPORTANT: Please make SURE you put your sponsors name on application and Independant Contract Agreement(ICA)! 

HOW THE ONBOARDING PROCESS AT EXP REALTY WORKS! 

Thank you and welcome to the eXp Realty family!

Adam Abronski

email: adam.abronski@exprealty.com

Anthony Gallo

email: anthony.gallo@exprealty.com

Betty Bargoil

email: betty.bargoil@expreaalty.com

Brad Graham

email: brad.graham@exprealty.com

Brenda Balcome

email: brenda.balcome@exprealty.com

Carlo Ruggiero 

email:carlo.ruggiero@exprealty.com

Dana LaBerge

email:dana.laberge@exprealty.com

Eric Davis

Email: eric.davis@exprealty.com

Jeffery Boswell

email: jeffery.boswell@exprealty.com

Jennifer Russell

email: jennifer.russell@exprealty.com

Joan Curry

email: joan.curry@exprealty.com

Joe Ward

email: joeward@exprealty.com

Judith de la Cruz

email: judith.delacruz@exprealty.com

Lauren Bennett

email: lauren.bennett@exprealty.com

Nikkia Underdue 

email: nikkia.underdue@exprealty.com

Phillip Johnson 

email: phillip.johnson@exprealty.com

Stephanie Mann

email: stephanie.mann@exprealty.com

Steve Swanger

email: steve.swanger@exprealty.com

Sybil Kirkner

email: Sybil.Kirkner@exprealty.com

Tina Safi

email: tina.safi@exprealty.com